Kontaktinformationen anzeigen

Geschäftsleitung

Stephan Stoll
Stephan Stoll
Geschäftsleiter
+41 31 744 22 22
stephan.stoll@stoppani.com
VCard
Livio Barbagallo
Livio Barbagallo
Leiter Business Development
+41 31 744 22 35
livio.barbagallo@stoppani.com
VCard
Bernard Sallin
Bernard Sallin
Leiter Finanzen und Administration
+41 31 744 22 24
bernard.sallin@stoppani.com
VCard
Martin Lerch
Martin Lerch
Leiter Kompetenzzentrum Blech
+41 31 744 24 02
martin.lerch@stoppani.com
VCard
Daniel Baumgartner
Daniel Baumgartner
Leiter Projektmanagement
+41 31 744 22 70
daniel.baumgartner@stoppani.com
VCard
Martin Huber
Martin Huber
Leiter Entwicklung
+41 31 744 22 54
martin.huber@stoppani.com
VCard

Verkauf

René Ayer
René Ayer
Key Account Manager
Blechkompetenz
+41 31 744 24 20
rene.ayer@stoppani.com
VCard
Enrique Langenheim
Enrique Langenheim
Key Account Manager
Blechkompetenz
+41 31 744 24 24
enrique.langenheim@stoppani.com
VCard
Reto Sorg
Reto Sorg
Key Account Manager
Blechkompetenz
+41 31 744 24 09
reto.sorg@stoppani.com
VCard
Willy Walther
Willy Walther
Key Account Manager
Blechkompetenz
+41 31 744 24 27
willy.walther@stoppani.com
VCard
Urs Dietler
Urs Dietler
Key Account Manager
MedTech
+41 31 744 22 17
urs.dietler@stoppani.com
VCard
Franz Schneider
Franz Schneider
Key Account Manager
Solar / Halbleiter / Optik
+41 31 744 22 18
franz.schneider@stoppani.com
VCard
Patrick Wohlhauser
Patrick Wohlhauser
Key Account Manager
Maschinenindustrie
+41 31 744 23 44
patrick.wohlhauser@stoppani.com
VCard

Kontakt

Stoppani AG
Laupenstrasse 30
3176 Neuenegg
Switzerland
Tel.: +41 31 744 22 11
Fax: +41 31 744 22 10
mail@stoppani.com
Stoppani AG
Freiburgstrasse 251
3018 Bern
Switzerland
Kontaktinformationen schliessen