Cookie Disclaimer

Stoppani uses cookies to offer you the best possible service and to be able to provide information and quotations. By using our website you are stating your agreement with this. Further information on data protection and cookies.

At your Service

Excellence in Mechatronic

Stoppani is a leading Swiss technology and production company that covers the entire value chain in the con­tract manufacture and assembly of advanced, high-tech products, machines and installations, including complex production systems. For every need, the company offers an economic customer solution which is technically optimized and sustainable across the en­tire value-added process. 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                   .

Management board

Thomas Staubli
Thomas Staubli
CEO ad interim & COO
Standort Neuenegg
+41 31 744 22 34
thomas.staubli@stoppani.com
Vcard
Christian Sarrazin
Christian Sarrazin
CFO
Finance, Controlling & Administration
+41 31 744 22 24
christian.sarrazin@stoppani.com
Vcard
Martin Lerch
Martin Lerch
COO
Standort Bern
+41 31 744 24 02
martin.lerch@stoppani.com
Vcard
Daniel Baumgartner
Daniel Baumgartner
CCO
Sales, Marketing & Projectmanagement
+41 31 744 22 70
daniel.baumgartner@stoppani.com
Vcard
Martin Huber
Martin Huber
CTO
Engineering
+41 31 744 22 54
martin.huber@stoppani.com
Vcard

Sales

René Ayer
René Ayer
Key Account Manager
Sheet metal
+41 31 744 24 20
rene.ayer@stoppani.com
Vcard
Reto Sorg
Reto Sorg
Key Account Manager
Sheet metal
+41 31 744 24 09
reto.sorg@stoppani.com
Vcard
Willy Walther
Willy Walther
Key Account Manager
Sheet metal
+41 31 744 24 27
willy.walther@stoppani.com
Vcard

Quality Management & Strategic Sourcing

Pascal  Lautenbach
Pascal Lautenbach
Head of Purchasing
+41 31 744 22 74
Pascal.Lautenbach@stoppani.com
Vcard
Marc  Grandjean
Marc Grandjean
Head of QHSE
Quality, Health, Safety, Environment
+41 31 744 22 28
Marc.Grandjean@stoppani.com
Vcard